21st Masonic District
Constituent Lodges

 

KING HIRAM’S       1795       Provincetown                   508 487-7175

First Monday (except September)

Master- Wor. John R. Lundborn                                774 836-5576

lundborn@truropolice.org

Secretary- Wor. Charles P. Morton                            508 274-4020

Cpmorton2@earthlink.net

 

ADAM’S    1797    Wellfleet                                 508 349-3200

Second Tuesday

Master- Wor. James  J. Bennette              508 294-0855

jbennette@aol.com

Secretary- Wor. Charles P. Morton            508 274-4020

Cpmorton2@earthlink.net

 

MOUNT HOREB 1854 South Dennis         508 394-3364

First Wednesday

Master- Wor. David R. Brecken 617 816-7303

dbrecken1@comcast.net

Secretary- Wor. Luke H. Furey              774 212-3459

lhfurey@yahoo.com

 

PILGRIM 1859 Harwich Center        508 432-0017

First Thursday

Master- Wor. Alan Melanson 617 775-8142 c

alanmelanson@gmail.com

Secretary- Bro. Glenn Lundell              508 432-9634

pubgrub@comcast.net

 

SAINT MARTIN’S 1872 Chatham                   508 945-2853

Third Monday

Master- Wor. Richard N. Roy                      508 432-7795

Rug2531@hotmail.com

Secretary- Bro. Craig Volkey  508 241-0252

mtvia@cape.com

   

UNIVERSAL 1917 Orleans                   508 255-4880

Second Thursday

Master– Wor. Randall L. Chow 774 487 1397

Rlcshorecc@aol.com

Secretary- Bro. Robert J. Littlefield          508 430-9875

secretary@universallodge.org

 

NAUSET LIGHT 1997 Chatham                  508 237-8044

Third Saturday

Master– Wor. David C. Hunt 774 994-0608

huntcrew@msn.com

Secretary- R.W. W. Bradford Morse                     774 268-9173

wbm38@yahoo.com

 

Click HERE for more District information

or

Click HERE to return to King Hiram's Lodge Home Page